Our purpose is to develop, promote, and operate programs and activities that will preserve and enhance the cultural, civic, educational, and social qualities of Fountain Hills.

mmmmmmmmmmmFountain Hills Cultural & Civic Association

mmmmmmmmmmmFounded 1978

We believe that Fountain Hills is an exciting and thriving community because of the clubs, organizations, and other entities that bring a unique flavor and experience to our Town. I Love Fountain Hills provides a platform for many of the cultural and civic entities through which to conduct their far-ranging spectrum of activities. 

 

We are always searching for and soliciting new programs and events that will further assist us in keeping Fountain Hills the great community it has become. 

 

If you have questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us . If you have an interest in being involved in any of our committees or projects or have an idea for something new that would further the goals of I Love Fountain Hills, we'd love to hear from you.

 

Your membership with I Love Fountain Hills helps us to continue making an impact in our community and helping others discover new ways to love Fountain Hills.

Board of Directors

Dori Wittrig, President

doriw@sonoranlifestyle.com

Public Art Committee

Jessamyn Clark, Vice President

jess.clark@outlook.com

Leadership Academy, Poinsettia Tree, Defibrillator Project

Anita Glenister, Secretary

glenister.anita@gmail.com

Leadership Academy, In-Home Concerts

Mark Dalton, Treasurer

mdalton2016@gmail.com

Community Garden

Vicky Derksen, Administrator

vickyann95@gmail.com

Leadership Academy, Dark Sky

Jenny Willigrod, Past President

jwilligrod@gmail.com

Public Art Committee

Greening of Downtown

Rita Applegate

59luvlee1@gmail.com

Community Garden

Jerry Butler

hjbutler@aol.com

VisionFH, Greening of Downtown, Community Garden, Dark Sky

Jerry Caldwell

carellc@cox.net

Civic Affairs

Carol Coates

crcoates@yahoo.com

In-Home Concerts

Clayton Corey

clayton@claytoncorey.com

Leadership Academy, Dark Sky, VisionFH

Debbie Fisher

debadoo.df@gmail.com

Community Band

Allen Fossenkemper

fossenkemper@gmail.com

Munch & Music

Phil Gaziano

phil@gazianos.com

Defibrillator Project

Jean Linzer

jlinzer@aol.com

In-Home Concerts, Public Art Committee

Bill Pape

billpape@cox.net

Roger Riggert

rriggert@cox.net

Community Chorus

The Fountain Hills Cultural & Civic Association does not and shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status, in any of its activities or operations. These activities include, but are not limited to, hiring and firing of staff, selection of volunteers and vendors, and provision of services. We are committed to providing an inclusive and welcoming environment for all members of our staff, clients, volunteers, subcontractors, vendors, and clients.